School Council

School Council News

The 2021-2022 School Council Executive:

Chair - Nancy Kircher 
Vice Chair - Christie Chrunik
Treasurer - Kat Staple
Secretary - Tina Lesyk
Fundraising Coordinator - Melinda Zander


Operating Procedures
To view the Board Highlights, Click Here

June 2nd AGM:

June 2nd 2021 - Agenda

June AGM Agenda

School Council DRAFT Minutes - June 2nd

School Council Upcoming Meetings: 

The First School Council Meeting will be on Tuesday September 28th at 6:30pm. 

There is a plan for a Meet & Greet on September 14th at school (if restrictions allow). This will include fellowship and school tours.

October 26th
November 23rd
January 26th
February 23rd
March 23rd
April 27th
May 25th