• All
  • exams
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • exams
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, February 18, 2019
No School - Family Day
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Running Club Indoor Games
Grade 4 - Class Mass
Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Grade 7 & 9 Skating
Time: 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Grade 8 Skating
Time: 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Hockey Program Today
Time: 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Grade 7 & 9 Skating
Time: 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Hockey Program Today
Time: 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm
SR Boys Bball Game @ LJHS
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
SR Girls Bball Game @ LJHS
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, February 22, 2019
Grade 1- 6 Winterball
Time: 12:00 am
Hot Lunch - KFC
Time: 12:00 am

Click HERE to order Hot Lunch for this week.

Options are:

 

2 piece chicken and chips

Apple Juice

Fudgesicle

Monday, February 25, 2019
Net Retreat for Grade 9
Time: 12:00 am
Gr 7 & 9 Skating
Time: 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Grade 8 Skating
Time: 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Hockey Program Today
Time: 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
SACS Assembly Period 5 today
Grade 3 - Class Mass
Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Net Retreat for Grade 8
Pink Shirt Day

iMAD will be selling Pink Cupcakes. Pre-orders will be available for all Elementary students.

Grade 7 & 9 Skating
Time: 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Hockey Program Today
Time: 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Net Retreat for Grade 6 - 7
Friday, March 1, 2019
Hot lunch - 2 for 1 Pizza and Pasta
Time: 12:00 am

Click HERE to order Hot Lunch for this week.

Options are:

 

Lasagna

revel

apple juice

Hockey Program Today
Time: 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Hockey Program Today
Time: 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Ash Wednesday Celebration
Time: 10:45 am - 11:45 am

You are welcome to join us for this celebration as we prepare ourselves to enter into the season of Lent.

Thursday, March 7, 2019
CTK here to meet Gr 9 students
Time: 12:00 am

they will be here @ 2 pm

Hockey Program Today
Time: 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm
Friday, March 8, 2019
Hot Lunch - Hong and Sandy
Time: 12:00 am

Click HERE to order Hot Lunch for this week.

Options are:

 

Chicken Ball chop suey and rice

ice tea

fudgesicle

Report Cards Go Home Today

Report Cards go home via e-mail. If you have not received one, please contact the school.

Monday, March 11, 2019
Grade 9 - WCHS tour & Gr 10 pre-course selection.
Time: 12:00 am
Hockey Program Today
Time: 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Grade 2 - Class Mass
Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
CTK tour Gr 9
Time: 12:00 am

1:00 pm pick up and take interested students for CTK tour

Hockey Program Today
Time: 1:15 pm - 2:45 pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Penitential Service & Reconciliation
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, March 15, 2019
Hot Lunch - Pizza Hut
Time: 12:00 am

Click HERE to order Hot Lunch for this week.

Options are:

 

Individual cheese pizza

ice tea

Ice Cream Sandwich

Reconciliation continued today
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Faith Fair
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Grades 4-6 Spring Break Swimming Today
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Basketball Pep-Rally
Time: 2:12 pm - 3:13 pm
Friday, March 22, 2019
No School Today
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Grade 1 - Gymnastics
Time: 9:30 am - 1:30 pm

Both Grade 1 Classes will be going to gymnastics. One class will go at 9:30am and the other will go at 1:30pm. These times will alternate from week to week.

Grade 1 / ECS Class Mass
Time: 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Grade 2 - Gymnastics
Time: 9:30 am - 1:30 pm

All the Grade 2 Classes will be going to gymnastics. One class will go at 9:30am, one class will go at 10:30am and the other will go at 1:30pm. These times will alternate from week to week.

Thursday, April 4, 2019
Grade 3 - Gymnastics
Time: 9:30 am - 1:30 pm

Both Grade 3 Classes will be going to gymnastics. One class will go at 9:30am and the other will go at 1:30pm. These times will alternate from week to week.

Friday, April 5, 2019
Hot lunch - 2 for 1 Pizza and Pasta
Time: 12:00 am

Click HERE to order Hot Lunch for this week.

Options are:

Spaghetti with tomato sauce baked with cheese

ice tea

creamsicle

Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Grade 1 - Gymnastics
Time: 9:30 am - 1:30 pm

Both Grade 1 Classes will be going to gymnastics. One class will go at 9:30am and the other will go at 1:30pm. These times will alternate from week to week.

Class Mass - Grade 8
Time: 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Grade 2 - Gymnastics
Time: 9:30 am - 1:30 pm

All the Grade 2 Classes will be going to gymnastics. One class will go at 9:30am, one class will go at 10:30am and the other will go at 1:30pm. These times will alternate from week to week.

Thursday, April 11, 2019
Stations of the Cross
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Grade 3 - Gymnastics
Time: 9:30 am - 1:30 pm

Both Grade 3 Classes will be going to gymnastics. One class will go at 9:30am and the other will go at 1:30pm. These times will alternate from week to week.

Friday, April 12, 2019
Hot Lunch - Pizza Hut
Time: 12:00 am

Click HERE to order Hot Lunch for this week.

Options are:

 

Individual cheese pizza

fudgesicle

ice tea

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Grade 1 - Gymnastics
Time: 9:30 am - 1:30 pm

Both Grade 1 Classes will be going to gymnastics. One class will go at 9:30am and the other will go at 1:30pm. These times will alternate from week to week.

Class Mass - Grade 9
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Grade 2 - Gymnastics
Time: 9:30 am - 1:30 pm

All the Grade 2 Classes will be going to gymnastics. One class will go at 9:30am, one class will go at 10:30am and the other will go at 1:30pm. These times will alternate from week to week.

Thursday, April 18, 2019
Grade 3 - Gymnastics
Time: 9:30 am - 1:30 pm

Both Grade 3 Classes will be going to gymnastics. One class will go at 9:30am and the other will go at 1:30pm. These times will alternate from week to week.

Friendship Celebration
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Friday, April 19, 2019
No School - Good Friday
Monday, April 22, 2019
No School - Easter Monday
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Grade 1 - Gymnastics
Time: 9:30 am - 1:30 pm

Both Grade 1 Classes will be going to gymnastics. One class will go at 9:30am and the other will go at 1:30pm. These times will alternate from week to week.

Class Mass - Grade 7
Time: 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Grade 2 - Gymnastics
Time: 9:30 am - 1:30 pm

All the Grade 2 Classes will be going to gymnastics. One class will go at 9:30am, one class will go at 10:30am and the other will go at 1:30pm. These times will alternate from week to week.

Thursday, April 25, 2019
Grade 3 - Gymnastics
Time: 9:30 am - 1:30 pm

Both Grade 3 Classes will be going to gymnastics. One class will go at 9:30am and the other will go at 1:30pm. These times will alternate from week to week.

Friday, April 26, 2019
Hot Lunch - KFC
Time: 12:00 am

Click HERE to order Hot Lunch for this week.

Options are:

2 piece chicken and chips

revel

iced tea

 

 

Monday, April 29, 2019
Education Week
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Education Week
Farm Safety Presentation
Class Mass - Grade 6
Time: 10:30 am - 11:00 am
SACS Assembly Period 5 today
Time: 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Education Week
Farm Safety Presentation
Music Festival for Choir
Time: 12:00 am

Held in the west gym ~ all day 

Thursday, May 2, 2019
Education Week
Grade 9 - Victoria Trip
Time: 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday, May 3, 2019
Education Week
Hot Lunch - Hong and Sandy
Time: 12:00 am

Click HERE to order Hot Lunch for this week.

Options are:

 

Chicken Ball chop suey and rice

ice tea

fudgesicle

 

 

Grade 9 - Victoria Trip
Time: 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Living Rosary
Time: 2:15 pm - 3:00 pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Grade 9 - Victoria Trip
Time: 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Grade 9 - Victoria Trip
Time: 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Gr. 9 LA PAT
Class Mass - Grade 5
Time: 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday/Thursday ECS Gymnastics
Time: 1:30 pm

The Tuesday/Thursday ECS Class will go to gymnastics today at 1:30pm

Wednesday, May 8, 2019
ECS Monday/Wednesday Gymnastics
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

ECS Monday/Wednesday Class has gymnastics today at 1:30pm

Thursday, May 9, 2019
Gr. 6 LA PAT
Friday, May 10, 2019
Hot Lunch- McDonald's
Time: 12:00 am

Click HERE to order Hot Lunch for this week.

Options are:

 

Hamburger

Cheeseburger

Chickenburger

creamsicle

ice tea

JH Track Meet

Rain-out Day is on May 16th

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Tuesday/Thursday ECS Gymnastics
Time: 1:30 pm

The Tuesday/Thursday ECS Class will go to gymnastics today at 1:30pm

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
ECS Monday/Wednesday Gymnastics
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

ECS Monday/Wednesday Class has gymnastics today at 1:30pm

Friday, May 17, 2019
No School - PD Day
Monday, May 20, 2019
No School Today
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Safety Patrol Year End Party
Class Mass - Grade 4
Time: 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday/Thursday ECS Gymnastics
Time: 1:30 pm

The Tuesday/Thursday ECS Class will go to gymnastics today at 1:30pm

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
SACS Assembly Period 3 Today
Time: 10:30 am - 11:28 am
ECS Monday/Wednesday Gymnastics
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

ECS Monday/Wednesday Class has gymnastics today at 1:30pm

Friday, May 24, 2019
Hot Lunch - Pizza Hut
Time: 12:00 am

Click HERE to order Hot Lunch for this week.

Options are:

 

individual cheese pizza

ice tea

fudgesicle

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Class Mass - Grade 3
Time: 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday/Thursday ECS Gymnastics
Time: 1:30 pm

The Tuesday/Thursday ECS Class will go to gymnastics today at 1:30pm

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
ECS Monday/Wednesday Gymnastics
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

ECS Monday/Wednesday Class has gymnastics today at 1:30pm

Friday, May 31, 2019
Hot Lunch - KFC
Time: 12:00 am

Click HERE to order Hot Lunch for this week.

Options are:

 

2 piece chicken and chips

ice tea

revel

Thursday, June 6, 2019
Gr 7,8,9 - Baseball
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 7, 2019
Grade 9 Farewell
Hot lunch - 2 for 1 Pizza and Pasta
Time: 12:00 am

Click HERE to order Hot Lunch for this week.

Options are:

spaghetti with meat sauce

Ice Cream Sandwich

ice tea

Monday, June 10, 2019
Gr 7,8,9 - Baseball
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Gr 7,8,9 - Baseball
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Grade 4 Drumheller Trip
Friday, June 14, 2019
Gr 7,8,9 - Baseball
Time: 12:00 am
Grade 4 Drumheller Trip
Hot Lunch- McDonald's
Time: 12:00 am

Click HERE to order Hot Lunch for this week.

Options are:

hamburger

cheeseburger

chicken burger

ice tea

creamsicle

Feast Day Mass
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Monday, June 17, 2019
Gr. 6 LA PAT
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Gr 7,8,9 - Baseball
Time: 12:00 am
Gr. 6 Math PAT
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Gr. 6 Math PAT
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Gr 7,8,9 - Baseball
Time: 12:00 am
Gr. 6 Science PAT
JH FIeld Trip
Friday, June 21, 2019
Hot Lunch - Hong and Sandy
Time: 12:00 am

Click HERE to order Hot Lunch for this week.

Options are:

 

chicken ball, chop suey, rice

ice tea

fudgesicle

Monday, June 24, 2019
Gr. 9 LA PAT
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Gr. 9 Social PAT
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Gr. 9 Math PAT
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Gr. 9 Science PAT
Last Day of School

Have a wonderful Summer break!

Year End Mass at Sacred Heart Church at 9:30am
Time: 9:30 am - 11:00 am
SACS Assembly Following Mass at the school
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Year End Swimming Today - Grades 4-6
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm